Gallery

Maurizio Andreuccetti – Fashion Illustrator/Stylist/Fashion Designer/Editor

15 Dec

Hey guys!!!

Check out the work of this cool fashion illustrator – Maurizio Andreuccetti, who is also a fashion stylist/editor & a Fashion Designer, based out of Rome – Italy.

Absolutely luhurrrrrrv the way he designs not only the garments, but also accessories, hair-dos (and of-course the attitude) along. Hell of a talented man!!!

Inspiration- Lady Gaga

LADY GAGA

 

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

Inspiration – Daphne Guinness

“Daphne Guinness is an artist of Irish French descent and an heiress of the Guinness family. She was named to the International Best Dressed List Hall of Fame in 1994. Guinness is prominent in the fashion world as a fashion icon, journalist and collector of haute couture. She has an interest in the use of armour in fashion. She was a model in Naomi Campbell’s Fashion for Relief runway show for the White Ribbon Alliance to raise funds for mothers in Haiti in 2010

Daphne Guinness on Vogue Italia's Cover

 

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

La Storia Di Myra

Story of a girl Myra – an Indian girl who moved to London, in the new city, absorbing styles, filtered through culture, getting contaminated in turn.

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

 

Illustration dedicated to Maurizio by Manuela Brambatti – illustrator for Versace.

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

© Copyright Maurizio Andreuccetti – All Rights Reserved. A4, Hb2, Staedtler 0.3/0.4 … my heart, my hand. M

 

8 Responses to “Maurizio Andreuccetti – Fashion Illustrator/Stylist/Fashion Designer/Editor”

  1. manisha pritilaya December 15, 2010 at 01:51 p12pm #

    great research!!!!
    how did you lay ur hands on these original illustration?!!!!

  2. sandeep December 15, 2010 at 01:51 p12pm #

    awesome….good research amandeep kaur…:)

  3. Stefano December 22, 2010 at 01:51 p12am #

    i’m a friend of maurizio and, yes, he’s a genius. but the last four images are dedicated to him by Manuela Brambatti, illustrator for Versace.

  4. BENEDETTA December 22, 2010 at 01:51 p12pm #

    wonderful job!the hand of an artist!!!

  5. alberto December 23, 2010 at 01:51 p12am #

    He is a real artist.
    He did for me some illustrations of my collections and i am very proud to have them in my website.
    He is beyond a fashion illustrator, or designer,or stylist, he is just someone who does what his Heart tells him to do and off course he has such a great culture about everything is happening around us, from art, to musica, from cinema to fashion!
    Many people loves him very much!

  6. Abhinav Bhargava January 2, 2011 at 01:51 p01pm #

    I don’t know much abt fashion but u seem to be very good at ur work.

Leave a Reply

